Appointed/Elected Trustees

  • David Barry
    President and CEO, Ironstate Development
  • Frederick A. Bertoldo
    Executive Vice President, Regional President of Northern New Jersey, Wells Fargo Bank
  • Linda Bowden
    New Jersey Regional President, PNC Financial Services, PNC Bank
  • Jennifer A. Chalsty
    Director, Advisory Council, James Buchanan Brady Urological Institute, Johns Hopkins University
  • Susan A. Cole, PhD
    President, Montclair State University
  • James J. Coleman, Jr.
    Chairman, International-Matex Tank Terminals (IMTT)
  • Kevin Cummings
    President and CEO, Investors Bank
  • Alma DeMetropolis
    Managing Director, JPMorgan Private Bank
  • Robert J. Hariri, MD, PhD, VICE CHAIR
    Chairman and Founder, Celgene Cellular Therapeutics
  • Richard M. Hodosh, MD
    Medical Director, Atlantic Brain and Spine Institute
  • F. E. (Emil) Jacobs
    Vice President, ExxonMobil Research and Engineering Company
  • Gregory Khost
    Managing Director, NE & NYC Division – Sales Performance Executive, U.S. Trust, Bank of America
  • Barbara G. Koster
    Senior Vice President and Chief Information
    Officer, Prudential Financial
  • Ralph LaRossa
    President and Chief Operating Officer, Public Service Electric & Gas Company
  • Bruce L. Levy, TREASURER
    President and CEO, BMR Energy LLC
  • Christopher Magovern, MD
    Cardiothoracic Surgeon, Mid-Atlantic Surgical Associates, Morristown Medical Center
  • Laura Bilodeau Overdeck, VICE CHAIR
    Founder and President, Bedtime Math
  • Glenn Pomerantz, MD, JD
    Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
  • Carolyn J. Slaski
    Assurance Managing Partner, Northeast Region, EY
  • Thomas J. Stanton, III
    Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas
  • Ellen Strahlman, MD
    Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President, Research & Development, Becton, Dickinson and Company
  • William A. Tansey, III, MD, CHAIR
    Cardiologist, Summit Medical Group
  • Tony Tramontin
    Partner, McKinsey & Company, Inc.
  • Richard Vezza
    Publisher, The Star-Ledger
  • Ajay Waghray
    Chief Information Officer, Verizon Enterprise Solutions
  • Josh S. Weston, VICE CHAIR
    Honorary Chairman, Automatic Data Processing, Inc.

Executive Staff

  • Christine Arnold-Schroeder
    Vice President, External Affairs
  • Janice Erzmoneit
    Controller and Director of Finance
  • Paul Hoffman
    President and CEO
  • Ellen Lynch
    Exhibition Operations Lead
  • Daniel Menelly
    Vice President, STEM Education
  • Ann Neumann
    Exhibition Design Lead
  • Elise Nolan
    Executive Assistant, Office of the President and CEO
  • Jeff Sasson
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Hon. Thomas H. Kean
  • Hon. Steven Fulop, HONORARY TRUSTEE
    Mayor of Jersey City