Managing Trustees

SciTech Scity Trustees

  • Sumeet Chabria, Global Business Services Executive, Bank of America
  • Alma DeMetropolis, Managing Director, Market Manager; President, New Jersey Market Leadership Team; J.P. Morgan Private Bank
  • Richard M. Hodosh, MD, Former Medical Director, Atlantic Brain and Spine Institute
  • Paul Hoffman, President and CEO, LSC and SciTech Scity
  • David O'Brien, Vice President of External Affairs, Peterson Institute for Internal Economics
  • Gregory Tusar, Head of Institutional Product, Coinbase
  • Josh S. Weston, Honorary Chairman, ADP
  • Norman Worthington, CEO and Executive Chairman, The Star2Star Communications and Blueface Companies

Honorary Chair Emeritus

  • William A. Tansey, III, MD, FACC, Cardiologist

Honorary Trustees

  • Susan A. Cole, PhD, Former President, Montclair State University
  • Hon. Steven Fulop, Mayor of Jersey City
  • Hon. Thomas H. Kean, Founding Governor
  • Ralph LaRossa, President and COO, PSEG Power LLC