Member Events

Being an LSC member gives you exclusive access to special events and deals, including Member Mornings and Member Nights!

On Member Mornings – always the second full weekend of every month – members have access to a reserved exhibit or gallery from 9:00 - 10:00 am. Enjoy unique programming and special activities in a relaxed, members-only setting.

On Member Nights, members receive access to the Science Center during extended late night hours. Enjoy your favorite exhibits, special themed programming, activities, and reduced theater prices.

Take a look at our schedule of upcoming events!


September 2019

  • Friday, Sept. 27 is a Member Night! On this evening, members have late night access to the Science Center. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

October 2019

  • Saturday, Oct. 12 and Sunday, Oct. 13 are Member Mornings! Members have exclusive access to Dinosaur Train: The Exhibit. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Saturday, Oct. 19 is the Spooky Sleepover Family Halloween Camp In! Families are invited to spend the night at LSC as we whip up a little hocus pocus for a sleepover you'll never forget. Members receive discounted prices. Click here to learn more and get tickets. (6:00 pm – 10:00 am)

  • Sunday, Oct. 20 is our Pumpkin Painting Party member event! Enjoy pumpkin painting and face painting, plus seasonal treats like apple cider and apple cider donuts. Tickets are $5 when purchased online. Click here to get them now while there's still space! (1:00 pm – 3:00 pm)

  • Friday, Oct. 25 is a Member Night! On this evening, members have late night access to the Science Center. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

November 2019

  • Saturday, Nov. 9 and Sunday, Nov. 10 are Member Mornings! Members have exclusive access to Eat and Be Eaten. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

December 2019

  • Saturday, Dec. 14 and Sunday, Dec. 15 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Tuesday, Dec. 31 is our Noon Year's Eve celebration. Join us as we ring in the New Year...a little bit early, at noon! Stay tuned for more information. (11:00 am – 1:30 pm)

Interested in more information about Member Events? Contact us at 201.253.1439 or members@lsc.org.