Member Events

Being an LSC member gives you exclusive access to special events and deals, including Member Mornings and Member Nights!

On Member Mornings – always the second full weekend of every month – members have access to a reserved exhibit or gallery from 9:00 - 10:00 am. Enjoy unique programming and special activities in a relaxed, members-only setting.

On Member Nights, members receive access to the Science Center during extended late night hours. Enjoy your favorite exhibits, special themed programming, activities, and reduced theater prices.

January 2020

  • Saturday, Jan. 11 and Sunday, Jan. 12 are Member Mornings! LSC members have access to Dinosaur Train: The Traveling Exhibit, exclusively. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Thursday, Jan. 30 is a Member Night! Click here to download the event agenda. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

February 2020

  • Saturday, February 8 and Sunday, February 9 are Member Mornings! Members have access to Wild Kratts: Creature Power!, exclusively. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Saturday, February 9 is a members only hot cocoa event! Drop by for free hot cocoa and a fun Valentine's Day activity. (11:00 am – 1:00 pm)

March 2020

  • Thursday, March 5 is a Member Night! Stay tuned for the night's agenda. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

  • Saturday, March 14 and Sunday, March 15 are Member Mornings! Members have access to Eat and Be Eaten, exclusively. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

April 2020

  • Saturday, April 11 and Sunday, April 12 are Member Mornings! We will celebrate Earth Day in the Interactive Theater by showing Dr. Seuss' The Lorax. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

May 2020

  • Saturday, May 9 and Sunday, May 10 are Member Mornings! Members have access to Wild Kratts: Creature Power!, exclusively. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

June 2020

  • Saturday, June 13 and Sunday, June 14 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

July 2020

  • Saturday, July 11 and Sunday, July 12 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Sunday, July 19 is our members only Dinos and Donuts event! Stay tuned for more info. (10:00 am – 11:30 am)

August 2020

  • Saturday, Aug. 8 and Sunday, Aug. 9 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

September 2020

  • Saturday, Sept. 12 and Sunday, Sept. 13 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Sunday, Sept. 20 is the Member Picnic! Stay tuned for more info. (12:00 pm – 2:00 pm)

October 2020

  • Saturday, Oct. 10 and Sunday, Oct. 11 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

November 2020

  • Saturday, Nov. 14 and Sunday, Nov. 15 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

December 2020

  • Saturday, Dec. 12 and Sunday, Dec. 13 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Thursday, Dec. 31 is our Noon Year's Eve Party! Join us as we ring in the new year...a little early, at noon! Stay tuned for more info. (11:00 am – 12:30 pm)

Interested in more information about Member Events? Contact us at 201.253.1439 or members@lsc.org.