Member Events

Being an LSC member gives you exclusive access to special events and deals, including Member Mornings and Member Nights!

On Member Mornings, members have access to a reserved exhibit or gallery. Enjoy unique programming and special activities in a relaxed, members-only setting.

On Member Nights, members receive access to the Science Center during extended late night hours. Enjoy your favorite exhibits, special themed programming, activities, and reduced theater prices.

April 2021

  • Sunday, April 11 is a Member Exclusive Daniel Tiger live character appearance! Come get your photo taken with Daniel in this private member event. (11:00 am – 3:00 pm, with short nap breaks for Daniel)

  • March 27 through May 9 is LSC's springtime Wild About Animals Celebration! Click here to learn more.

May 2021

  • Saturday, May 8 and Sunday, May 9 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

  • March 27 through May 9 is LSC's springtime Wild About Animals Celebration! Click here to learn more.

June 2021

  • Saturday, June 12 and Sunday, June 13 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

July 2021

  • Saturday, July 10 and Sunday, July 11 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

August 2021

  • Saturday, Aug. 14 and Sunday, Aug. 15 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

September 2021

  • Saturday, Sept. 11 and Sunday, Sept. 12 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

October 2021

  • Saturday, Oct. 9 and Sunday, Oct. 10 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

November 2021

  • Saturday, Nov. 13 and Sunday, Nov. 14 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

December 2021

  • Saturday, Dec. 11 and Sunday, Dec. 12 are Member Mornings! Stay tuned for the location. (10 am – 11 am)

Interested in more information about Member Events? Contact us at 201.253.1439 or members@lsc.org.