Member Events

Being an LSC member gives you exclusive access to special events and deals, including Member Mornings and Member Nights!

On Member Mornings – always the second full weekend of every month – members have access to a reserved exhibit or gallery from 9:00 - 10:00 am. Enjoy unique programming and special activities in a relaxed, members-only setting.

On Member Nights, members have the Science Center exclusively to themselves. Enjoy your favorite exhibits, special themed programming, activities, and reduced theater prices.

Take a look at our schedule of upcoming events.


May 2018

June 2018

  • Saturday, June 9 and Sunday, June 10 are this month's Member Mornings. We will welcome members to Arthur's World, exclusively! (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Thursday, June 28 is a Member Night! Stay tuned for more information. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

July 2018

  • Saturday, July 14 and Sunday, July 15 are this month's Member Mornings. We will welcome members to Dino Dig, exclusively! (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Thursday, July 26 is a Member Night! Stay tuned for more information. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

August 2018

  • Saturday, Aug. 11 and Sunday, Aug. 12 are this month's Member Mornings. We will welcome members to Dino Dig, exclusively! (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Yum! Sunday, Aug. 19 is our Member Sundae Sunday event. Stay tuned for more information.

September 2018

  • Saturday, Sept. 8 and Sunday, Sept. 9 are this month's Member Mornings. We will welcome members to Arthur's World, exclusively! (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Friday, Sept. 14 is a Member Night! Stay tuned for more information. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

October 2018

  • Sunday, Oct. 7 is our Member Picnic. Stay tuned for more information.

  • Saturday, Oct. 13 and Sunday, Oct. 14 are this month's Member Mornings. Stay tuned for the exhibit location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Thursday, Oct. 25 is a Member Night! Stay tuned for more information. (5:30 pm – 9:00 pm)

November 2018

  • Saturday, Nov. 10 and Sunday, Nov. 11 are this month's Member Mornings. Stay tuned for the exhibit location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

December 2018

  • Saturday, Dec. 8 and Sunday, Dec. 9 are this month's Member Mornings. Stay tuned for the exhibit location. (9:00 am – 10:00 am)

  • Monday, Dec. 31 is our Member Noon Year's Eve celebration. Stay tuned for more information.

Interested in more information about Member Events? Contact us at 201.253.1439 or members@lsc.org.